[Mini Album] Ailee - A's Doll House [2nd Mini Album]

[EP] 에일리 -- A's Doll House [Mini Album Vol. 2]
Release Date: 2013.07.12
Genre: R&B, Dance Pop
Language: Korean

New-generation diva Ailee wowed fans last year with her phenomenal debut. Expect more of her soulful and charismatic power vocals in her second mini-album, which sees her collaborating with hit producer Shinsadong Tiger for the main track U & I. Take a look inside A's Doll House, and you'll find a colorful variety of musical styles including pop punk, R&B, ballad and more.

Track List:
01. U & I
02. No No No
03. Rainy Day
04. 이런 법이 어딨어
05. 열애설
06. I'll Be OK

UK Fashion British Fashion UK Fashion New Arrivals British Fashion New Arrivals UK Fashion Tops British Fashion Tops UK Fashion Skirts British Fashion Skirts UK Fashion Dresses British Fashion Dresses UK Fashion All-in-One British Fashion All-in-One UK Fashion Sale British Fashion Sale